• Nothing Has Changed (stylised as Nothing has changed.) is a compilation album by English musician David Bowie. It was released on 18 November through Parlophone in the United Kingdom, and Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings in the United dawynsternfirenalmehuginn.infoinfo: Rock.
  • Jan 05,  · Track Originally recorded in March Released on the World Of David Bowie compilation in March Track Released on the album David Bowie in , (in booklet is written that is released on David Bowie aka Man Of Words/Man Of Music and Space Oddity in November ). Track Released as a single in January /5().
  • Nov 18,  · NOTHING HAS CHANGED (named after a lyric from the 'Heathen' album opener 'Sunday') compiles tracks from every period of Bowie's career from his earliest incarnations with 'Liza Jane' and 'Can't Help Thinking About Me' right up to James Murphy's 'Hello Steve Reich Mix' of 'Love Is Lost' from last year/5().
  • Legacy (The Very Best of David Bowie) Columbia (U.S.) The album's contents are mostly identical to the two-disc edition of Bowie's previous greatest hits album Nothing Has Changed (). " Love Is Lost " and " Sue (Or in a Season of Crime) ", which were present on Nothing Has Changed, are replaced by three new selections: " Lazarus " Genre: Rock.
  • " Oh! You Pretty Things " is a song written by David Bowie in for the album Hunky Dory. It opens with only piano and Bowie's vocal, before entering the catchy refrain. The simple piano style has been compared with The Beatles ' " Martha My Dear ".Genre: Glam rock.
  • Oh! You Pretty Things Lyrics: Wake up you sleepy head / Put on some clothes, shake up your bed / Put another log on the fire for me / I've made some breakfast and coffee / Look out my window and.
  • Nov 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Nothing Has Changed. on Discogs/5(47).

Leave a Reply